Grassland Granite LLC
11865 370th Ave.
Westport, SD 57481

Watts: 866-359-9539
Local: 605-439-3006
Fax: 605-439-3039

Hours:
8:00am - 5:00pm M-F
By appointment only after hours and on Saturday.

Grassland Granite Showroom
17375 458th Ave.
Watertown, SD. 57201

Tel: 605-886-3605
 

Grassland Granite Showroom
15 1st Ave. NW
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Tel: 605-725-3605

Randy Wollman
Manager
South Dakota Sales

Cell: 605-380-9447
randyw@grasslandgranite.com

Scott Wills
Aberdeen Sales

Cell: 605-252-0767
aberdeen@grasslandgranite.com

Bill Menne
Minnesota & South Dakota Sales Manager

Cell: 612-702-4951
bill@grasslandgranite.com

Chad Dockter
Watertown sales

Cell: 605-520-3639
watertown@grasslandgranite.com

Rocky (Dale) Wollman
Install Manager

Cell: 605-380-5216
dale@grasslandgranite.com

George Waldner Jr.
Treasurer

Cell: 605-380-0627
george@grasslandgranite.com